Saturday, March 19, 2011


Congrats to the following new members:

Donna Biggee; Marsha Savage; Karen Rose; Marilyn Howard Flinn; Rani Garner; Janet McGrath; Debra R. Taylor; Betty Coningsby; Abby Worman; Linda Holmes; Nadine Terk; Mary Erickson; Teresa Robison; Eve Albrecht; and Cynthia Edmonds.

The member show has been rescheduled to March 2012.  This will be members only and prizes will be awarded.  I will be contacting each member individually and chatting with you about this first show of ours!

In the meantime, please post your new works on the blog.  If you want a piece in the newsletter, send it to Be sure to say that it's for the newsletter.

Happy Painting.....Eileen

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...